Essential Startup Resources for the Cost-Friendly Entrepreneur

The top list of resources to start a company with only $1,000

Tj Blogumas
2 min readMay 27, 2020

Over the last 2 years I have learned to fail with using the wrong resources and losing money on storage, legal, and communication. Here is my top list of resources to start a company with only $1000 and save over $10K. Learn from my mistakes and grow quicker, leaner, and smarter.

I used dropbox for years but when you got to cut costs it’s hard to spend $25 for dropbox and $6–12 for email. So a year ago I cut dropbox and went to G Suite Business and have yet to look back from the $25 a user I started saving.

G Suite Basic Plan (Get 20% Off) CODE: NA7LANGJXRKRWNR

G Suite Business Plan (Get 20% Off) CODE: U7UKRC4RG94XVN6

BANKING

  • Personal: Sofi ($75 bonus)
  • Business: Azlo banking

FREE HOSTING CREDITS

WEBSITE

--

--

Tj Blogumas

DevOps Architect @ a large financial institution. DevOps practitioner for over a decade. Technology and Automation enthusiast.